Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022
 

Excellent customer service. Highly recommend the service department.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022
 

Wonderful staff fast and friendly

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021
 

Good customer service. Helpful people there

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021
 

Kobey Dodge was our sales rep and was awesome. I did the deal over the phone and everything went smoothly. Tim in finance was awesome also. We came from Cocoa Fl to buy from Butler and would do it again. Thank You Kobey and Tim

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021
 

Butler did a great job. Ask for Rhsaad... Great salesman...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021
 

Working with Butler for my second time was a great experience. With the crazy used car market it was hard to find what I was looking for but Mrs. Kobey helped me transition into the truck I’ve been looking for as smoothly as it could have gone.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021
 

Thank you Kobey and Tim for a great car buying experience! I initially found the car online for a great price and requested a tour. Kobey quickly responded to get the tour scheduled and when we arrived, they both were personable, knowledgeable, and did everything to make my very first car buying experience so great (and quick!). Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021
 

Easiest car purchase I have ever made. I only buy cars every 15 years because I dread the experience. My wife and I went to another Jeep dealer and my concerns were all confirmed. But, when we went to Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep, our experience was completely the opposite. We worked with Kobey Dodge and she made the whole process easy and enjoyable. We went on a couple of test drives and by that afternoon, my wife had her 2021 Jeep Wrangler. We would have had the car earlier, but we wanted to add running boards which they had in stock and ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021
 

It's hard to believe that dealers like this one actually exist. I tried doing business with over 10 dealers in Florida and 4 dealers in Georgia. None came anywhere near to this dealership in pricing or trade-in value for my car. My salesperson was Kobey and she was phenomenal. She understood my payment needs and worked with me till we were able to agree on a fair price. She was aware that I was 3.5hrs away and needed to do a round trip, so she had everything prepared for me when I got there. No haggling whatsoever or any games. The ...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021
 

great caring group

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021
 

Nice dealership. We ended up buying a new Jeep while on vacation. Easy transaction.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021
 

Joey is very patient and knowledgeable ask for him.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021
 

Picking up sensors for my charger. The woman in parts was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, it was great to deal with a professional.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021
 

Great service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021
 

Excellent service experience on my Ram. Truck is out of warranty but this dealership has gone above and beyond to provide good service and be competitive. Trey, my service advisor, is an absolute rock star!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021
 

Loving my new whip. Go see Quinton and Danny. Great customer service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021
 

Quinton was the best to work with! Can’t thank him enough!! He gave us exactly what we needed! The process was to easy!! The staff were all very friendly! I highly recommend this dealership!! Thank you Quinton!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021
 

Had my my new 2021 truck towed in for an oil leak, which turned out to be a failed oil filter. The staff at Butler made my appointment for the day after it arrived but was able to get it in and serviced the same day. No B.S., no nonsense, and I was back on the road that evening. Very impressed with the service department.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021
 

I bought my 2008 Jeep Wrangler here a little over a year ago from Mr. Charles. He showed a wide set of knowledge on their entire inventory and followed it with actually working with me on which vehicle would suit me better as well as my budget, phenomenal customer service in person and over the phone. Just recently took that same Jeep in, to have a lift kit installed. Between the experience of Miss Debbie and Mr. Rob I had no worries whatsoever. They answered every question I had for them as well as kept me updated on the work while ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021
 

Thank you Calishia! One of the first people to take time and make sure I got what I needed. She definitely takes her time and works with you to make sure you’re taken care of.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021
 

Kobey Dodge was absolutely lovely! For a first time car buyer, she provided thorough explanation of car buying process along with availability of both used and new vehicles. Mind you she did all of this is the POURING RAIN! Imagine trying to find the perfect vehicle in the pouring rain with a customer that had no idea what she wanted. Kobey pulled it off! I am over the moon with my new car and will be highly recommending the Butler team whenever I can. Also special shout out to Quinton who reached out to me originally and set me up ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021
 

Efficiently timed

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021
 

A great buying experience and great nice and caring people do deal with just an all around great place to buy a vehicle from got a great deal on my car and the deal they gave me no other dealer would have given me thanks butler dodge and thanks to Danny Powell for the great service and for everything getting me in my new car

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021
 

All auto dealerships should run like Butler's. Every staff member reflects an intimate knowledge of their products.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021
 

Robert was professional and knowledgeable. I decided against the vehicle due to carfax history and no fault of Robert. Not great reviews of the latitude. He did try his best to get me to sign but I wanted to research and he understood. I went in for recall on my 200 and the service associate was also amazing and friendly. Trey was service advisor whom I never seen or met. The female that assisted me I would recommend hands down I looked on paperwork and was unable to locate her name. She deserves recognition. I went to Blufftons Chrysler dealership and ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021
 

Trey was our service manager and was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Service department was clean and inviting. Having a very unique vehicle , Winnebago Travato built on a Ram Promaster chassis, was a challenge to them, but they were up to the task. The only real problem was getting some parts which was beyond their control. Technician explained every thing very well and did an excellent job. I was glad that I listened to references prior to coming here.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021
 

I had a great experience with the initial buying of my truck from this dealer, but once the deal is done, they just kind of forget about you. I was promised a detailing of the inside of my truck, because the seat were extremely dirty and they didn’t follow through. Also an extra key after I gave them my extra key to the car I traded in and they didn’t follow through. I suggest if you wanna work with this dealer that it’s a one and done deal or else you’ll just be wishing you never ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021
 

Beautiful new dealership with Beautiful new/used vehicles. GM Skip Whibs was very kind and a great help.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021
 

Mr. Defoor My wife recently experienced a road trip nightmare when her vehicle broke down on I-95 near Beaufort. She was towed and eventually her vehicle ended up at your dealership for repairs. We live in Jacksonville, Fl. If I mess up a name, I apologize. I initially talked to a manager in warranty(I believe it was Tonya/Megan?) and she referred me to Stefanie and Debbie. They all took care of her vehicle. Even though they had to deliver some bad news regarding some costs/repairs, they were highly professional. Quite simply put, you have three SUPERSTARS working ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021
 

Quinton and the staff at Butler CDJ made the buying experience easy and simple. No high pressure or wasted time!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021
 

This dealership has the nicest staff. Being a young woman I was treated with respect and welcomed which is hard to come by at most dealerships. I will definitely continue to take my jeep for service here!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021
 

We were travelling from Maine when our wheel bearing assembly went. Butler Jeep got us in on an emergency basis and fixed our Jeep in one day so we could travel 19 hours back to Maine. Thank you so much! And special thanks for evicting the engine mouse that decided to make the trip with us! You guys are awesome!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021
 

Recently bought a used car from Charles Manigo at Butler. What a pleasure, absolutely no pressure or hype, everyone went the extra mile to make sure that my wife and I were treated very well. We drove a hour from Savannah and are so glad we did. Highly recommend.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021
 

Great service. Satisfied customer!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021
 

Very professionally handled, excellent cashier in Service department.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021
 

Always friendly and courteous service. I usually don’t have to wait more than 35 to 45 minutes and I know it’s done right. Great job, keep up the great work!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021
 

Been a customer for over 6 years now, they currently have a great caring GM. Trey heading up the service department is awesome. Her with the mechanics will do whatever it takes to get to the root of the problem and help you get it right. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my service needs!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021
 

We were traveling the country in our RV and towing our Jeep Grand Cherokee. The ECM on the Jeep shorted out so I limped it in for repair with one cylinder not firing. Problem was, the parts were a couple days away. There were no rental cars or Uber service available so we were stranded at the dealership. Thankfully, they had Porters to shuttle us back to the RV and then picked us up again when the repair was completed. Jeep runs great now. Thanks, Butler!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021
 

All out experience was great. Salesman Rasaad Fair was very knowledgeable and explained everything we wanted to know about our new vehicle to us like a great salesman should. Great job!!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021
 

Took my truck for routine maintenance and found out that my oil drain plug was stripped. They laid out all my options and I was able to pick the one I liked the most. My only complaint is that it took a week for the drain plug to come in. If I had ordered it myself from anywhere else it probably would have been in next day. Otherwise great service and experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021
 

I came in looking to buy my first vehicle. Although the process was a bit confusing in the beginning due to some miscommunication, my salesperson Danny worked hard to rectify everything and his dedication and effort is what bought my business. Overall, this dealership demonstrated excellent customer service and went above and beyond to make my first car experience a good one. I definitely will recommend this dealership and Danny to my friends and family for their future car needs!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021
 

We were traveling from Ohio to Florida and our Dodge Caravan began having engine trouble. It was almost 5pm and we Googled to find the closest dealership, which was Butler. We called and a technician was willing to stay late to look at our van. I wanted to personally thank Michael D. for staying late to fix our van and get us back on the road after just one hour. Our vacation was saved thanks to him! With our family of 6, things could have ended very differently for us. I would recommend the technician Michael D. and Butler Chrysler Jeep ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021
 

I been doing business now over 6 years with them. I really enjoy working with Trey and the rest of the service department, they are very dedicated to helping you resolve your issues, and are the most knowledgeable technicians in the area. If you go there you will see for yourself!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021
 

I just bought a jeep gladiator from Butler Chrysler Dodge. The experience was great. The salesperson Narley Kirby was a really positive ,caring person as was the whole team I dealt with. I would and will recommend them to anyone. Love my bright blue Gladiator .Joe Vella

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021
 

The Service Lady Was Very Good At Her Job..Very Professional And Straight Up.Very Pleased With The Work That Was Performed On Our Vehicle.. Excellent Service Department Personal..And Of Course There Top Of The Line Service Repair Personal Thank Y'all Very Much...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021
 

The woman there were very nice and courteous in service department! Gave me ride home as car was being serviced and a ride back!! They work hard to make customers happy as so the mechanics. Deserve a raise and monthly bonus! Good job butler ill definitely be back or recommend yall on my you tube channel Legion Carolina!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021
 

An amazing Jeep buying experience! I highly recommend them to anyone in the Charleston area, that doesn’t want to deal with Charleston prices!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021
 

Friendly, knowledgable, expert service advisors. Fast and expert service technicians. Fair and reasonable prices. Overall a 5 star experience each time at Butler Chysler Dodge Jeep!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021
 
Google logo
Google May 31, 2021
 

Danny was amazing throughout the process. We were able to get most of the paperwork completed before I made it to the dealership, which made the transaction go very smoothly and quickly. Great experience all around! I highly recommend Danny at Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021
 
Google logo
Google May 31, 2021
 

Great service! Awesome salesman (Mr. Williams). I got just what I wanted and more.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021
 

The staff from the sales man to the finance department, we're all very helpful & nice. They made my visit and purchase go very smoothly.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021
 

Many times a customer. Always honest and friendly. Love them.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021
 
Google logo
Google May 28, 2021
 
Google logo
Google May 28, 2021
 

First...... the new facility leaves a very good 1st impression and it continued from the minute you walk in the front door. Service department team was very helpful, organized, professional and answered question/explained procedures & timing.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review