Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021
 

Robert was professional and knowledgeable. I decided against the vehicle due to carfax history and no fault of Robert. Not great reviews of the latitude. He did try his best to get me to sign but I wanted to research and he understood. I went in for recall on my 200 and the service associate was also amazing and friendly. Trey was service advisor whom I never seen or met. The female that assisted me I would recommend hands down I looked on paperwork and was unable to locate her name. She deserves recognition. I went to Blufftons Chrysler dealership and ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021
 

Trey was our service manager and was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Service department was clean and inviting. Having a very unique vehicle , Winnebago Travato built on a Ram Promaster chassis, was a challenge to them, but they were up to the task. The only real problem was getting some parts which was beyond their control. Technician explained every thing very well and did an excellent job. I was glad that I listened to references prior to coming here.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021
 

Beautiful new dealership with Beautiful new/used vehicles. GM Skip Whibs was very kind and a great help.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021
 

Mr. Defoor My wife recently experienced a road trip nightmare when her vehicle broke down on I-95 near Beaufort. She was towed and eventually her vehicle ended up at your dealership for repairs. We live in Jacksonville, Fl. If I mess up a name, I apologize. I initially talked to a manager in warranty(I believe it was Tonya/Megan?) and she referred me to Stefanie and Debbie. They all took care of her vehicle. Even though they had to deliver some bad news regarding some costs/repairs, they were highly professional. Quite simply put, you have three SUPERSTARS working ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021
 

Quinton and the staff at Butler CDJ made the buying experience easy and simple. No high pressure or wasted time!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021
 

This dealership has the nicest staff. Being a young woman I was treated with respect and welcomed which is hard to come by at most dealerships. I will definitely continue to take my jeep for service here!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021
 

We were travelling from Maine when our wheel bearing assembly went. Butler Jeep got us in on an emergency basis and fixed our Jeep in one day so we could travel 19 hours back to Maine. Thank you so much! And special thanks for evicting the engine mouse that decided to make the trip with us! You guys are awesome!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021
 

Recently bought a used car from Charles Manigo at Butler. What a pleasure, absolutely no pressure or hype, everyone went the extra mile to make sure that my wife and I were treated very well. We drove a hour from Savannah and are so glad we did. Highly recommend.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021
 

Great service. Satisfied customer!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021
 

Very professionally handled, excellent cashier in Service department.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021
 

Always friendly and courteous service. I usually don’t have to wait more than 35 to 45 minutes and I know it’s done right. Great job, keep up the great work!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021
 

Been a customer for over 6 years now, they currently have a great caring GM. Trey heading up the service department is awesome. Her with the mechanics will do whatever it takes to get to the root of the problem and help you get it right. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my service needs!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021
 

We were traveling the country in our RV and towing our Jeep Grand Cherokee. The ECM on the Jeep shorted out so I limped it in for repair with one cylinder not firing. Problem was, the parts were a couple days away. There were no rental cars or Uber service available so we were stranded at the dealership. Thankfully, they had Porters to shuttle us back to the RV and then picked us up again when the repair was completed. Jeep runs great now. Thanks, Butler!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021
 

All out experience was great. Salesman Rasaad Fair was very knowledgeable and explained everything we wanted to know about our new vehicle to us like a great salesman should. Great job!!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021
 

Took my truck for routine maintenance and found out that my oil drain plug was stripped. They laid out all my options and I was able to pick the one I liked the most. My only complaint is that it took a week for the drain plug to come in. If I had ordered it myself from anywhere else it probably would have been in next day. Otherwise great service and experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021
 

I came in looking to buy my first vehicle. Although the process was a bit confusing in the beginning due to some miscommunication, my salesperson Danny worked hard to rectify everything and his dedication and effort is what bought my business. Overall, this dealership demonstrated excellent customer service and went above and beyond to make my first car experience a good one. I definitely will recommend this dealership and Danny to my friends and family for their future car needs!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021
 

We were traveling from Ohio to Florida and our Dodge Caravan began having engine trouble. It was almost 5pm and we Googled to find the closest dealership, which was Butler. We called and a technician was willing to stay late to look at our van. I wanted to personally thank Michael D. for staying late to fix our van and get us back on the road after just one hour. Our vacation was saved thanks to him! With our family of 6, things could have ended very differently for us. I would recommend the technician Michael D. and Butler Chrysler Jeep ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021
 

I been doing business now over 6 years with them. I really enjoy working with Trey and the rest of the service department, they are very dedicated to helping you resolve your issues, and are the most knowledgeable technicians in the area. If you go there you will see for yourself!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021
 

I just bought a jeep gladiator from Butler Chrysler Dodge. The experience was great. The salesperson Narley Kirby was a really positive ,caring person as was the whole team I dealt with. I would and will recommend them to anyone. Love my bright blue Gladiator .Joe Vella

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021
 

The Service Lady Was Very Good At Her Job..Very Professional And Straight Up.Very Pleased With The Work That Was Performed On Our Vehicle.. Excellent Service Department Personal..And Of Course There Top Of The Line Service Repair Personal Thank Y'all Very Much...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021
 

The woman there were very nice and courteous in service department! Gave me ride home as car was being serviced and a ride back!! They work hard to make customers happy as so the mechanics. Deserve a raise and monthly bonus! Good job butler ill definitely be back or recommend yall on my you tube channel Legion Carolina!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021
 

An amazing Jeep buying experience! I highly recommend them to anyone in the Charleston area, that doesn’t want to deal with Charleston prices!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021
 

Friendly, knowledgable, expert service advisors. Fast and expert service technicians. Fair and reasonable prices. Overall a 5 star experience each time at Butler Chysler Dodge Jeep!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021
 
Google logo
Google May 31, 2021
 

Danny was amazing throughout the process. We were able to get most of the paperwork completed before I made it to the dealership, which made the transaction go very smoothly and quickly. Great experience all around! I highly recommend Danny at Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021
 
Google logo
Google May 31, 2021
 

Great service! Awesome salesman (Mr. Williams). I got just what I wanted and more.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021
 

The staff from the sales man to the finance department, we're all very helpful & nice. They made my visit and purchase go very smoothly.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021
 

Many times a customer. Always honest and friendly. Love them.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021
 
Google logo
Google May 28, 2021
 
Google logo
Google May 28, 2021
 

First...... the new facility leaves a very good 1st impression and it continued from the minute you walk in the front door. Service department team was very helpful, organized, professional and answered question/explained procedures & timing.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021
 
Google logo
Google May 27, 2021
 

My technician Trey was awesome. She was very informative, sympathetic, and communicated everything I needed to know in a professional manner. The dealership did a great job keeping my Fiat for a week until they could diagnosis the problem. However, I took off one star because they couldn’t actually fix my car and sent me to Peacock Dealership in Ridgeway. So I would not return to Butler to service my Fiat.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021
 
Google logo
Google May 27, 2021
 
Google logo
Google May 27, 2021
 
Google logo
Google May 26, 2021
 
Google logo
Google May 24, 2021
 

Very satisfied and all of the receptionist were very nice. Update May 21 2021: I am still satisfied with the receptionists and everyone was really nice. I had to take a star though. The only problem I had was how long it took to get my truck fixed. I brought my truck in on 3 June and had it diagnosed the same day. The torque converter was going out. I was told it was a 2 day job and I most likely wouldn't get it until 6 May. I called and was told the part had to be ordered and wouldn't be there ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021
 
Google logo
Google May 23, 2021
 
Google logo
Google May 21, 2021
 
Google logo
Google May 21, 2021
 

Nice staff and professional service. Thanks, Butler.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021
 

Great customer service! Very professional and helpful while working on my car. Would recommend!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021
 

Friendly professional service personnel. Great service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021
 
Google logo
Google May 20, 2021
 
Google logo
Google May 20, 2021
 

Excellent customer service, Since moving to SC from up north 3 years ago I have brought my Dodge 1500 to Butler Chrysler for service and their have provided Excellent customer service they are the best I would rate them a 10. The unit is return back within the time frame they have promised. No complaints at all. I recommended my friend to Butler and out the door he went we a new Ram 1500.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021
 
Google logo
Google May 20, 2021
 
Google logo
Google May 20, 2021
 
Google logo
Google May 19, 2021
 
Google logo
Google May 19, 2021
 
Google logo
Google May 19, 2021
 

Traveling from out of state and needed to replace a lost fob. Rather than point and leave, the lot salesman walked me all the way to the parts department and the service department had me hooked up and outta there in 30 minutes. (programming time) VERY pleasant personnel, nice waiting area with refreshments and snacks. Definitely doing the Dodge name proud!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021
 

Outstanding workers and treated like family. Nothing but trust and confidence in this dealer!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021
 
Google logo
Google May 16, 2021
 

Excellent service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021
 

Great selection of vehicles, friendly staff, Danny made buying my Jeep easy and no pressure.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021
 

Was very nice, nice people

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021
 
Google logo
Google May 9, 2021
 

Sales team and facility are professional and courteous. Highly recommended!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021
 

We were very pleased with the service we had at Butler CDJ. We were trading our Jeep Grand Cherokee from out of state and they the process very easy on us. We love our new Jeep Gladiator! Overall we had a great experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021
 
Google logo
Google May 7, 2021
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021
 

Excellent service dept!!! Robert, Stephanie and the team are very knowledgeable and customer focused . Robert quickly diagnosed the issue, went to work and had us on our way!

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review