Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023
 

BCDJ is always courteous and friendly. When I took my truck in for a service check the staff was friendly and joking with me and enjoying their day which made me enjoy my time there. Every employee greets you with a smile and a hello. I have never met a grumpy employee there. Absolutely amazing

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023
 

Very responsive service department. Mechanic came to explain what was being done to the truck. Very clean dealership and waiting are offered coffee and snacks if wnated. Restrooms were spic and span clean. A great experience, overall

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023
 

Very easy to work with and worked hard for our business. Would definitely recommend to friends/family.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023
 

Very polite staff and extremely professional.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023
 

The service department is top notch with knowledgeable, personable people who understand your time is important.. I also want to give a shout out to Rhsaad. Even though I didn’t purchase my Grand Wagoneer from him, he has spent time with me showing me all the options I have.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023
 

Great experience with the people here. Quick to find answers and very transparent about anything we were curious about. Pricing was great.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023
 

Awesome experience with Rhsaad. Very patient and transparent with us. Gave us all the options on the table and worked within our budget and didn’t pressure us either.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023
 

Excellent service. Very busy when I arrived but LOF and tire rotation, in and out in under an hour,

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023
 

Richard Striegal of the internet dept. was really good to deal with. I live in the Columbia area and wasted my time in trying to deal with the local Ram dealers and would NOT waste my time again. Butler was good to deal with by email and phone. I never went to the dealership and they delivered my new Ram to my house.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023
 

Charles was great and made the experience easy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023
 

I recently bought a Ram 1500 from Butler and couldn't be happier with how I was treated-I felt they went above and beyond to make my deal work. Mike and Narlie made it a seamless transaction. Everyone was awesome to deal with. I'll definitely come back when its time to buy something else. I'd recommend them to anyone! Wanted to add that my registration and title just arrived. super fast, even for SC DMV. Still loving the truck!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022
 

Best service department. Debbie is a pleasure to work with. This is my 5th ram would not take it anywhere else

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022
 

Highly recommend. Very nice and honest people. Very appreciative of the business. Very helpful. Not pushy. Great customer care!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022
 

A no bull crap dealership who ensures the customer is completely satisfied. They got the best deal for the vehicle we were looking for and ensured the process was as simplistic as possible.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022
 

Everyone at the dealership was amazing and super helpful! I appreciate the help so much!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022
 

Clean, professional, great services very friendly staff overall is one of the best dealership that I have been.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022
 

Great service all around, changed my oil and battery in under an hour. Customer service was great too.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022
 

No hassle sales teams! Skyla was great salesperson!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022
 

Easiest vehicle purchase I have ever made. Skyla was great! She was very professional and knowledgeable. A no hassle experience.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022
 

The service department does a great job and employees are always willing to help out!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022
 

Seamless transaction. Great customer service and great personnel

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022
 

Awesome experience. Made the car buying experience a pleasure. Rasaad was awesome. Thank you all for the amazing help getting me what I wanted!!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022
 

Delt with many dealers over the years. Butler dealership exceeds them overwhelming. Very good experience with the sales staff and my experience with the service department has been exceptional. Everyone I have come in contact with has been friendly and helpful.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022
 

Customer service in service dept is best customer I've ever dealt with at any business... they're always great

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022
 

I have had such a pleasant experience with the service department. They always go above and beyond my expectations. The staff is always kind and friendly in service, sales and even the receptionist (Marie) offering to make you comfortable while you wait for service to be completed.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022
 

Great service department always going out of their way to help me with an appointment when I call.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022
 

My son and I went in looking to buy him a used truck and ended up buying a new truck while having a great experience

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022
 

Great experience same day service in and out less than 35 minutes. Did a great job.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022
 

Joseph G. Was very helpful in attending to my needs. He answered all my questions and provided detailed info about the vehicle. Joseph was a pleasure to work with. He is a keeper!. He made every work through very smoothly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022
 

Mr. Fair our sales person was very patient and polite and explained everything to us in detail. The sales manager did everything in his power to make the purchase as close as he could to meet our price range and total cost for our 2023 Jeep. There was no hard pressure sales tactics as we all came to the agreement. We love our new Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022
 

Great customer service friendly staff very knowledgeable easy to work with comes with a great inventory

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022
 

First class experience and top notch people. Would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022
 

Great service department. I get in and out in a timely manner. The staff is very well prepared to take care of their customers.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022
 

Quinton had great customer service!! Shop with him. Everything was completed as he promised and paper work was fast.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022
 

Friendly and knowledgeable. Good inventory of Jeep Gladiators. Completing sales process quick and easy. Nice

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022
 

Very nice and professional, Charles is an excellent sales person. Their interests are making sure their customers are happy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022
 

Friendly and professional.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022
 

Appointment easy, issues resolved, service complete. The whole transaction was flawless. Service writer was proficient.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022
 

Charles is a great salesman that answered everything we could think to ask. The dealership was spotless clean and friendly. Truly a great experience.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022
 

We had a great experience car shopping here. The staff were knowledgeable, kind and quick to help us get on our way. Definitely a painless process.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022
 

I've been bringing in my truck for service and scheduled maintenance since moving to Beaufort in Nov 19. Most of the time I've dealt with your Service Advisor Deborah. She is an exceptional asset for your business. She's prompt, keeps me informed, and is very knowledgeable. Compared to my prior years of experience in the Upstate and other places, she is a bright ray of sunshine. Most dealership service departments suffer surly attitudes, delays and surprises, and high staff turnover. I don't experience even a hint of that every time I deal with Deborah. She's earned ...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022
 

Phenomenal experience! Rhsaad walked me through this process with ease & with my best interest in mind. Definitely 5 stars in my book!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022
 

N0 problems at all. I would change the recommendations for towing and recommend a local company!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022
 

My experience was great. My sales person Joey was wonderful and all the staff was friendly and pleasant.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022
 

top shelf service!!! What a great staff above and beyond expectation I would let the world know🤓🤓

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022
 

I'm in Charleston and purchased a company vehicle with a trade in-I didn't make it easy for them with multiple company names, certain staff who could and couldn't sign, and a trade in that wouldn't start first time-throughout they were understanding, kind and accommodating. I highly recommend Charles and Brian and will get all our company vehicles here in the future-perhaps working to make it easier for them!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022
 

Kobey and Brice were great!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022
 

Extremely pleasant experience. Joe Was extremely knowledgeable about the car. Would certainly come back again

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022
 

Always a good review

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022
 

Charles and his team were absolutely amazing! It was a really great experience. There was no pressure put on us and everyone made sure our time at Butler was pleasant.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022
 

Unfortunately due to lack of service mechanics, it took a little longer than I would have expected.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022
 

We have bought 3 cars from Rhsaad in the past 2 years. It’s always a pleasant experience. Great customer service from all here

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022
 

We talked to the Dodge dealer in Okatie and Savannah. Finally, after a couple of weeks of typical bs and just getting the run around, I called Butler and spoke to Joey. Finalized a deal on numbers within a few hours. I never set foot in the dealership and I'm amazed with the service I received. I've bought a lot of new vehicles over the last 30 years and I'm not going to buy without it being a good deal. Don't waste your time with any other dealer. I'll buy again!! Thanks Joey..I'll send ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022
 

Great service department. Kind, friendly, and knowledgeable about my car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022
 

Joey Kuszcak, made it super simple to get in buy the truck, test drive what I wanted, and explain to me what I needed to know. I didn’t feel uncomfortable or forced into a corner. The whole truck buying experience was enjoyable and I feel like I paid a fair price.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022
 

Update: the general manager contact me about my vehicle and also offer to fix the problem if I pay a deductible. The service team had my vehicle fixed and ready for pickup in one day, thanks to the general manager Brian for his assistant.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022
 

3rd vehicle purchase from Butler always friendly , knowledgeable and patient. Joey in the sales department always a pleasure. Finance lady ,I can't remember her name very prompt and punctual. I will definitely be a 4 peat customer maybe a hellcat next time.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022
 

Very nice dealership was in and out very smooth. Good people. Thanks kobey!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022
 

Joey and Kobey were young but very understanding. They worked up a quote, no pressure, and met my needs

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022
 

Debbie in Service provided excellent customer service! I felt that she put herself in our shoes which I really appreciated.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022
 

Awesome experience!! Joseph was very accommodating and transparent from the beginning of our experience and put us in the vehicle of our dreams. My family has bought 3 cars there in the last 6 months and couldn't be happier with our experience.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022
 

This dealership is user friendly as to scheduling service, provides friendly customer service, and expertise.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022
 

Part was in when promised and vehicle was fixed in a timely manner and very professional

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022
 

Salesman was great and knowledgeable about the truck that I purchased I would recommend family and friends to this dealership

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022
 

Best customer service-bar none. Always professional and knowledgeable. I've purchased about 8 vehicles from them over the years, and never had a problem. Highly recommend them

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022
 

This is one of the top notch dealers in the US! They consider the customers as number ONE TOP PRIORITY!!! You all are the BEST!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022
 

The entire staff from management to the salesperson was nothing less than impeccable! Rhsaad Fair is an excellent salesperson. Coupled with Mike Block they are an amazing team to work with!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022
 

Was visiting Beaufort for the holiday when my truck started misfiring last week had it towed to Butler Chrysler who understood my situation and got me on the road quickly in spite of being short staffed. They have an amazing service staff. I told them I wished I lived closer and they were my local dealer! Great experience I would recommend them to EVERYONE!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022
 

Excellent service and professionalism. I really enjoyed the friendliness of customer service, amazing employees. Salute

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022
 

I had a great experience during my last visit at this location. The attendant who helped me was honest and fair. He didn't try to gouge me or convince me that I needed more services than required. They were very welcoming and the new location is so very nice. I wish I remembered the attendant name. They are also very military friendly too. I'm definitely going back and I live in Bluffton and there in Beaufort

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022
 

Butler’s has a great team, made my purchase quick and efficient. Kobey was my sales rep and she was awesome. 10/10 recommend.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022
 

Detailed, dedicated to service and reasonable. My go to place! You will not be disappointed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022
 

Great customer service with the folks at Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep in Beaufort SC. Couldn’t be happier with my new 2022 Ram Truck, best truck I’ve ever owned, hands down. This purchase was painless and the staff did an outstanding job getting me into the truck I’ve wanted for a very long time. I highly recommend this dealer to friends and family and when it’s time for another, I’ll be going back there.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022
 

Quinton was great. Led us through the purchase and then followed up after delivery. He is an asset to your company

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022
 

We always have a wonderful experience with all the staff that we dealt with. You guys are awesome!!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022
 

Check engine issue and they were a great team to work with and work was completed as promised.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022
 

Friendly staff, fast service, and professional work is my consistent experience every time I visit

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022
 

Joseph was very helpful very polite customer service was great I would definitely recommend everyone

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022
 

Customer service is always top priority. They get you in and out in short time. Pleasure doing business with these folks.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022
 

Service Staff , Is Very Helpful , Had A Oil Change , Service , Had Four Tire"s Rotated , Somehow , Odometer ,Got Reset Out Of Mph , Had To Drive Car Back In To Have It Reset Following Morning !! And I Sure Appreciate The Staff , Would Like To Know Just How Much Equity Is On Our 2019 Jeep Renegade , Sincerely Michael Robey ,

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022
 

They fixed my seat twice,but I not long had vehicle and had to put 2 new tires.on.other than that good.i do love my vehicle. Be nice if I had free oil change for having to put tires on.Thats all.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022
 

Fast and friendly service with a smile!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022
 

Joseph was great. He made the experience stress free. I was able to get everything done over the phone so all I had to do was sign the paperwork when I arrived.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022
 

After many terrible experiences at Autonation a friend recommended Butler to have my Redeye Hellcat serviced. What a great customer experience. There’s nothing more I can say but fabulous customer service, on time appointment. Butler has me for a customer

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review