Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021
 

Excellent service dept!!! Robert, Stephanie and the team are very knowledgeable and customer focused . Robert quickly diagnosed the issue, went to work and had us on our way!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021
 

Just stop here. Don't look to deal with other dealerships. I am ex military and dealt with car dealers in Oklahoma, Texas, Connecticut, Virginia, Georgia, and Pennsylvania. They are the BEST dealership I've ever dealt with. They took my pre approval with capital one and we did a deal on the 2018 ram 2500 I wanted. So many other dealerships are pushy want you to use in house financing, and find the truck they want you to buy not them. Quinton was my sales rep he was awesome, responsive, respectful and thorough. I also dealt with the finance manager and ...

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021
 

Just stop here. Don't look to deal with other dealerships. I am ex military and dealt with car dealers in Oklahoma, Texas, Connecticut, Virginia, Georgia, and Pennsylvania. They are the BEST dealership I've ever dealt with. They took my pre approval with capital one and we did a deal on the 2018 ram 2500 I wanted. So many other dealerships are pushy want you to use in house financing, and find the truck they want you to buy not them. Quinton was my sales rep he was awesome, responsive, respectful and thorough. I also dealt with the finance manager and ...

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021
 

I have used Butler for service on cars from our collision shop so I trusted the dealership to give me a fair deal. Nolan, my salesman, treated me fair and I decided to purchase my first brand new vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021
 

I just recently purchased my vehicle with Charles Manigo. He made the process so easy. I could t be happier. I would absolutely purchase another vehicle from him when the time comes. Thank you so much for all your hard work. You were amazing.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020
 

I recently had the privilege to purchase a vehicle from Butler CDJ in Beaufort, SC. The service I received there from Charles Manigo was absolutely PHENOMENAL!!!! I have purchased over 15 new vehicles, this was the best experience from the fist bump when meeting, to the thank you at the end of the deal while setting up my bluetooth devices and apps. I told Charles I would set those up later, he insisted he wanted to do it and did it in minutes, where it would have taken me a bit on my own. Charles was also surrounded by great Sales ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020
 

I worked with Kobey Dodge who was an outstanding, patient, and genuine representative. She relentlessly answered all (I had a few) my questions with care and professionalism, and consistently made sale proposals that were in my best interest. Though we could not find a vehicle that met all of my needs and couldn’t finalize a sale, I’d be happy to come back to Butler and work with Kobey. Thanks for a stress-free experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020
 

I bought a 2019 Dodge Caravan on Thursday. Many thanks to Danny and Quinton who worked to get the deal worked out to my satisfaction. I'm a tough sale, but their hard work and courtesy was what pushed the sale through for me. Many thanks to Tim in finance and of course the two gentlemen who delivered my van to Round O, SC. This was a great experience and I would buy again from Butler. I love my van. Kathy Jernigan

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020
 

Rhsaad Fair is an exceptional sales professional, very pleased with service offered. My experience with this dealership is favorable and I recommend Rhsaad as the preferred sales specialist for your new or used car needs. Throughout the sales cycle the dealership was honest and acted with integrity.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020
 

I tried twice to speak to the owner or manager of the dealership to tell them how much I appreciate Trey in the service department. I got a voicemail but didn't leave a message. Just wanted to let the owner/manager know how much she is appreciated and always takes good care of me. Cory is another one that is so nice and smiles every time he sees me. Makes me feel like I am part of the family . I want to thank the mechanics who worked on my Jeep too. It's always just like I left it. ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020
 

I had been working with a sales manager via email for about a week regarding two used wranglers they had available online.  A black wrangler priced around $9700 and a red wrangler priced around $12000.  Same year, model and trim, but the black one had about 20k more miles.  We arranged for me to drive from Charleston on Friday to come check out both vehicles, but I was told that the black wrangler was still being serviced and hadn't hit the lot yet.  No problem. I drove to Beaufort as planned and met with the sales manager.  He informed me that ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019
 

I live in Bluffton and drive to Beaufort for Service because of the outstanding customer attention I receive! I am in the service industry and Debbie is AWESOME! She went above and beyond when I left my garage door opener in the loaner and she made sure to get it back for me! She called me right away when it was back in her possession. She got me in and out quickly and made sure I understood what the next steps were! I truly wish she worked for me!!! 10 out of 10!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019
 

I brought my Jeep Wrangler into dealership recently for a recall repair. Debbie was great right from the first time I scheduled my appointment. She kept me informed on what was going on and how long it would take. The wait was a lot less than I thought and I met Cory one of the mechanics who did the repair and what a nice guy he is. I love Trey who has helped me the most in the service department and she stopped in her busy schedule to say hi to me. I am so thankful for this dealership and ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019
 

I had ujoint problems with my pickup and was away from home. Trey welcomed me, eased my concerns and had the problem verified. She had Michael, service tech, speak with me concerning the repairs. I was pleased with this extra effort! My friend and I had a comfortable wait while repairs were made and we enjoyed the friendliness of all the staff. It came lunch time and the general manager offered us a nice new pickup to drive to lunch. Unbelievable!! Thanks to all for turning an unpleasant situation into an unforgettable one.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019
 

First I want to thank two employees from this dealership that provided exceptional service over and above with I would rate AAA +. Trey Rivers for her patiences, her expertise, knowledge and great Customer Servicec skills. She is one outstanding Service Advisor. Mike, he is one outstanding mechanic an his employer should be aware of how lucky you are to have someone that sincerely likes his work is very knowledgeable and wants his customers to get the best her willing to provide. He went the extra mile in repairing our car but did so with genuine concern and wanted to save ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019
 

I went in looking for a nice car on 3/13/2019. I was met by Narlie Kirby as soon as I got there. He was very nice. I ended up getting a 2017 Kia Forte. Although it was not the car I had my mind set on it was a nice car and I liked it. I had 2 issues. The first one was in the front of my car something was hanging down and rubbing on the road, I took my car back on 3/15/2019 and was told I probably hit something which I did not. The 2nd problem was with my front right ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019
 

We were dreading the car buying process, but Richard was amazing. He went above and beyond to get us the vehicle we wanted at a very fair price. The dealership was very efficient and a pleasure to deal with all involved!! Would highly recommend this dealership!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2019
 

Thought I would step outside the box on the most recent vehicle purchase and went to Peacock first. Boy was that a bad idea. Came to my senses and Beaufort CDJ was there for me. Ended up with a better vehicle and much better price. Have had zero issues with their service department. Use them for everything automobile related. Tires, AC, tune-up's, parts, accessories, etc... Can't wait to see the new building.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019
 

Cody Spencer assisted us with a recent purchase. He and everyone at Butler Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge-Ram were excellent. We told Cody the vehicles we wanted to see. He had them ready and waiting when we arrived. We chose and purchased one of them. The process and everyone involved were very professional. Thanks Cody and everyone else!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019
 

Have had my car in for service and was treated very nicely. Friendly service . I would highly send a friend to Butler for service. Myrna Arthur

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019
 

It was a great experience to purchase a vehicle from Butler. The salesman, Danny Powell, had great integrity and went above and beyond his job. He appeared to love his job and was knowledgeable of his work.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2019
 

Take my vehicle here for all scheduled servicing and repairs. Work has always been top quality. Any manufacturer recalls were dealt with as soon as I brought my vehicle in, parts already available for install with no waiting for parts to be ordered. Service attendants willing to answer questions or find the answer.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2019
 

Staff was very efficient and friendly. Service was done in a timely manner! I’m traveling and they quickly found my vehicle history and accommodated me!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2019
 

Staff excellent. Repairs done in a very short time frame. Stephanie was my writer and she always is very nice and helpful. All of the ladies in service are great

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2019
 

Drove over from Savannah to make a purchase. Butler has a large selection of Wranglers and they had the only Wrangler I wanted within 200 miles of me. Danny and Richard were a huge help and I would send anyone to see them. Thank you so much! I love my Wrangler!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2019
 

Had my diesel truck serviced and at checkout Trey told me about a package that would save me over $500 on my next 3 services! Needless to say I bought the package. The staff at Butler Chrysler Dosge Jeep Ram treat you like family. I highly recommend if your looking to buy or just get your vehicle serviced go see Butler CDJR!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019
 

I brought my truck in for a quick repair. Debbie is wonderful! She gets me in and out of there in no time! Has a loaner ready for me so I don't have to miss work! Awesome Service Dept. Great bunch of women taking care of everything!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019
 

My Dad went to purchase a new truck. Their appraiser never looked at his trade and didn’t even come out of his office. They gave him a ridiculous lowball offer way under KBB. I made a complaint and was assured that someone would contact me but no one called me back. Who makes an appraisal without looking at the vehicle or driving it? They called my father and sent someone to his house to appraise his vehicle and they brought a new truck with them so he could have a look. They were very kind and responsive to my ...

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2019
 

Staff very friendly and professional. Customer waiting area clean and neat. Show room very attractive with new SUVs. Service manager very helpful and informative about helping me understand some of the features on our new vehicles. Love my jeep Compass!!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019
 

Lady working within the Maintenance Dept was such a help. I needed to have some warranty work done on my truck, recalls. She accepted my truck, listed closely to what I needed to have done, provided a Rental Vehicle for me to use while they worked on mine, and contacted me within two hours saying my vehicle was complete and ready for me to return. She went above and beyond what was necessary to ensure the work was done (and done correctly) as quickly as possible and my vehicle returned.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019
 

I read thru some of these and couldn't help but seeing a name time and time again with positive feed backs. I was also fortunate to get Debbie or Debra also. But everyone in the service area was very warm and welcoming. Every time one walked by they spoke and acknowledge your presence. But Debra just went totally above what needed to be done. Pulled my Jeep in twice much to the dismise of a pissed of mechanic. I look forward to going back and doing more business with her. Thank you for the constant reminder my service was ...

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2019
 

Great Service and great Customer service as always!! Will continue to do business with them as they always have their customers’s best interest as a priority!!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019
 

Fast friendly servic and done right.Enjoyed the coffee and watched tv.And had a chance to look at the new models. LIked the new dodge challanger and jeeps great selection.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019
 

My experience was really good and everyone was friendly also very Danny Powell was very up front and honestly about everything and offer to show me everything about the vehicle

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2019
 

I've been going to Butler Service department for a number of years, Trey and Debbie are fantastic service writers, they both are really know their job. I've recommended their service department for even non Mopar owners, they have never let me down. we are moving out of the area and I really wish I could take them with me, they are the best service department I've ever experienced and I've used a lot of them over the years.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2019
 

Shalana was super helpful and made sure I felt comfortable in the car I purchased. I'm super happy with my new car and she got me a great deal. Would definitely recommend going and getting a car from butler.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019
 

Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep were an absolute breeze to purchase a new 2019 Ram 1500 from!! They went above and beyond to find us just the right truck with the right options that we wanted. They found our truck at another dealership, worked a dealer trade and went and got it. They went the extra mile to make sure we were happy. They gave us a great trade in price on our old truck, and all around it was a pleasure to deal with them. I give them 5 stars for customer service, value, quality and friendliness. Great dealership!!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019
 

I love this place they always take care of you and they work really diligently and make you feel wanted. I actually bought my car from here as well and I’ve been satisfied 100% of the way

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2019
 

I am very happy with the way I was treated by the 5 people I interacted with during the purchase process. Really great people! I am a happy customer!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019
 

Being from South Dakota I really use my Jeep, not as a grocery getter or taking kids to school but much of the time off road in the mountains or high desert fishing and hunting and sometime for sleeping. Dirt, dust, rocks, snow sleet, etc. are not unknown to my Wrangler. The first dealer I tried to get service from took 10 days to finally be “granted” an appointment. I had to wait for 1.5 hours before they even MOVED my Jeep. It was clear to me that they had little understanding of what a Jeep is used for beyond a grocery ...

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2019
 

We are very pleased with our buying experience. Christopher Holstein was wonderful to work with and the entire process was painless. I would definitely recommend.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2019
 

I had a great experience with Shalana. She was so nice and made it all happen so fast. I told her I don't sit at dealerships. I do it all over the phone. I told her what I wanted and she had the truck ready for me. All I had to do was look at it and sign papers. Best experience I've had buying a new truck. She rocks!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018
 

I have been a customer of Butler since 2006 Ram 1500. Thanks to the quality, timely, friendly service my truck still runs like a top. .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2018
 

Made appointment easily. Had them order 2 new tires, they installed them and sent me merrily on my way in a timely manner. Ladies in Service ROCK!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2018
 

Charles was an awesome salesman! Quick sale at a very fair price! Best car buying experience in 20 years and 12 new cars later! Perfect all around sales staff! We are very happy with our new Dodge Challenger and will return to butler for our next vehicle!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2018
 

Stephanie was outstanding and very user friendly! Highly recommend Butler! All my county with Butler were wonderful and they always explain issues very thoroughly and thoughtfully.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018
 

I'm pleased with the ladies in the service department. They're kind, informative and helpful. The technicians are well trained. If there was ever a problem with my 2013 Dodge Ram Longhorn, it was fixed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2018
 

Deborah at the service center was very professional and personal with my Jeep like it was her own. Explained everything to a tee. Need lots more people like her. She makes the trip there very enjoyable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2018
 

I came to Butler to purchase my car(Jeep Compass) because of the wonderful experience I have had with the service center for the previous 12 years. I especially want to commend Trea who continues to serve me and others in such a knowledgeable and helpful way.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2018
 

This service tram is the best I have ever encountered! They are punctual, professional, and honest! They treat everyone like a long time customer and keep you coming back to this dealership because the Sevice and integrity are second to none!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018
 

I dont car shop. I hate it, but I have bought two cars from Richard and will only buy from Richard and Butler from now on. They are so friendly and willing to work with you. Richard just keeps doing what he can to make it the smoothest transition. Thank you Richard for being honest and true.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018
 

Great experience everyone was very professional and very conscience of my time. Super happy with my purchase and I would highly recommend the dealership and Danny Powell.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018
 

Excellent service every time, I have my vehicle serviced. Outstanding service advisers. I will recommend Butler to other people for service of their vehicles. Thanks for every thing.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018
 

My skepticism of dealership service departments has been eliminated! This is the second occasion when Butler service has done much more and charged less than expected. A hand written thank you note is in order!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018
 

Thank you Deb and Trea. Always super helpful and prompt with any issue I’ve ever had. Love that service shows what area my vehicle needs care and is quick about getting the vehicle back in excellent working condition. Class act service!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018
 

I would recommend this dealership to anyone they were very helpful. The customer servicw was excellent and even after i bought the vehicle and took it home.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2018
 

I had been bringing in my Jeep for service for the past year and knew Butler also had used vehicles. We were to a point where we needed another car, so I looked online, did an inquiry, and was contacted- but not bugged. A week or so later I called to follow up, went in to do an assessment, and walked out with both a trade and a used vehicle. The process was smooth, and Danny and his team were no-nonsense. They made what I needed to work happen.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2018
 

I went online fill out a request for test Drive mr. Danny Powell reach out to me right away which I like very much I was an hour away the car was washed and ready for me when I got there to test drive mr. Danny power was very professional he did not pressure me I purchased the car thank you sir and I'm a part of the butler Chrysler family great salesman I look forward in the future to do more business with you mr. Danny powell

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2018
 

Robert Bailey is an excellent salesman I would definitely recommend him to friends and family that's in the market for a new car. the facility was very clean the whole process was fast and everyone was friendly.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018
 

Deborah was outstanding! Best service I have ever received from any car dealership in my experience. I would gladly recommend Butler to everyone. She explained everything thouroughly so that I could understand exactly what was going on with my Jeep. Thanks Deborah and Butler for the wonderful service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2018
 

Very professional staff. I got a new Jeep in July and the staff was wonderful. The overall service was great on every step of the process.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018
 

I would recommend this service or this dealership to everyone. Thanks to Butler for a job well done. I would get my next vehicle from them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018
 

Drove an hour to their dealership, after a small misunderstanding the sales team made good on the price we had originally agreed upon. The 1 hour trip was well worth it.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018
 

I have used Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep for nearly all service and repairs done on my 2008 Dodge Dakota pickup. They have always been friendly, helpful, and accommodating with my service needs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018
 

The sales staff was great in getting us the car we wanted. They had to search and transfer to get the right one but they found it and have followed up with tutorials on how to use the new technology. The service department charged $80.00 for an oil change when we added this to a tire replacement. The tire was not covered under road hazard even though the vehicle was only three months old. The total bill for one tire and oil change $375.00. I have been using this car lot for over forty years through many ownerships and have always had ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2018
 

From the phone call to schedule till the next day to make sure everything was not just ok...but great, the people were friendly and helpful. I am happy with my service and appreciate the lost art of customer service provided! Thanks!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2018
 

Debbie is amazing and has went above and beyond for us. The staff has moved at the speed of light and everyone there pulled together to help us. I'm speechless.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2018
 

I originally went there to just look at cars for my wife who recently just got pregnant so we needed to upgrade your vehicle well I went there thinking if I did get a vehicle it would just be something a little better than what I had but Danny worked with me whines up selling me a brand new 2018 for almost the exact monthly payments that I asked him when I walked in thank you Danny for all that you did for me and my family. I highly recommend you go to Danny to buy your next new vehicle

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2017
 

Butler CDJ has serviced my 2008 Dodge Dakota for over 4 years. It has always been a quick pleasant experience each time the truck has been brought in for service, routine, warranty or wear & tear. The service staff have all been great to work with. The only thing I miss is the free car wash.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2017
 

I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Every one at the dealership was helpful and not at all pushy. Danny that sold me our Jeep was interested in making sure we were getting we wanted.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017
 

At butler they send out these scratch & win flyers match 3in a row you could win a jeep!that's just to lure you in! so they can Jew you into buying a new car. Make sure that all paper work is straight especially the insurance, I drove around for 3days thinking that I was insured. Thanking God for covering me and speaking to me...to call my insurance company to check if they had added my newly purchased vehicle to my policy they said no Bc Butler had never faxed them the sales agreement. But other than that ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2017
 

This place was full of nice people and had a good atmosphere. I ran into a few hicuups but everything worked out in the end. Got a brand new jeep and I love it! Nice people and nice cars, what more could you want?

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017
 

He got me approved although my credit rating was low. He put me in a car that I wanted. His attitude was always positive from the start.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017
 

Love this dealership and the awesome service and parts department. Can't beat the oil change deal! Tray and staff are so friendly. I been coming here since 2014.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017
 

Now as far as dealerships go, people usually hate dealing with them. That is just the nature of buying a car. This place hasn't changed my mind one bit, I still hate going throw the process of buying a car. It isn't fun, it isn't supposed to be. But Ken knows how to handle business. Very blunt and down to earth. Didn't beat around the bush and told me what I needed to do and how to make this as painless as possible. If you're planning on buying a car. I would check these guys ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2017
 

Just left their parking lot in a brand new Jeep! Ken really did his thing for me. I usually work very late, but Ken stayed late and helped me into a newer car for lower payments! The sales team here are really knowledgeable and helpful and made me feel like I had known them for a lifetime. I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017
 

Process was quick and fast! 3rd vehicle I have bought from here, two jeeps and a RAM. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! Will send everyone their way!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2017
 

I had a great experience at the Butler dealership!! Traded in my old ram for a new one. They made it a fast painless transaction! the sales guy I worked with (Ken) was very knowledgeable and helpful, and put me in a brand new 2018 dodge ram hemi!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017
 

I came in to get a recall issue fixed . I also opted to get my oil changed and tires rotated at the same time. My oil change was free because my vehicle is still under warranty.I was given a free car wash and check of my underhood fluids. I asked for new windshield wipers and was told I did not need them. I was impressed with the courtesy and honesty of the service representative by the name of Debbie. I choose the Butler C,D,J dealership because I am a senior citizen and wanted a dealership close to ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2017
 

On a whim, we decided to stop by Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep to check out our options on possibly trading in our vehicle for a new one. We were not expecting to leave same day in a 2017 Dodge RAM 1500 with a Hemi! Sales Manager Ken Reed, John, Audrina & Brittney were AWESOME! The truck was detailed AND gas tank filled to FULL before we left the lot. Pretty pumped about our FREE Sirius radio for a year too! HIGHLY RECOMMEND Butler CDJR!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2017
 

If you judge your car dealership by the newness of the facility, Butler CDJ won't score high. But, the deals on new cars being offered were/are great! I understand that Butler is building a new facility on Robert Smalls Parkway but I really wasn't concerned about that when I wanted to trade in my aging van for something newer. Salesman Timbo George and Sales Manager Ken Reed gave me a deal on a 2017 Jeep Cherokee I just couldn't pass up. I am sure I will love the new facility when completed but for now, I am ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2017
 

Trey Rivers in service very friendly called Monday and she got my 2016 Challenger in on Tuesday. Had oil changed and fog lights installed. Great work

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2017
 

Holy great price. Not only did they give me more than what my car was worth, they also brought the price of my new jeep below what the rebates allowed for. Great customer service. Would recommend to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2017
 

Customer service in the service department is amazing. They've been very helpful from day one. I drive an extra 40 minutes in order to go to this dealership rather than the Hilton Head CDJ @ NRAM. This was my first car and the HHCDJ @ NRAM treated me like I didn't know what I was talking about. Here at Butler CDJ every thing is personal, I even spoke to the mechanics regarding certain problems. I recommend this dealership to anyone who has had a crap time with the Hilton Head CDJ @ NRAM. Come here, everyone is excellent! Be sure to ask ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2016
 

BCDJ, awesome service received during my purchase. Charles Rivers to you I say excellent service. Thanks for your patience and professionalism. You and you manager Mr. Jenkins really brought it all together for me. I'm really enjoying my new Challenger.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2016
 

I purchase a 2015 Cadenza and was well pleased with the entire process with one minor quibble. Cesar Etanislao was the salesman and he was very caring and showed great attention to detail .Price, trade and time frame were excellent. Used Sales Manager Skip also helped to expedite the process. The quibble: business office did not alert me promptly when the registration arrived.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2016
 

I'm very please at my salesman Rob. He had a very positive attitude and friendly, very good at communicating with me about what's was need to be done and very patient would recommend him to anyone. Thanks again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2016
 

Great place to come & get a car come & see Charles rivers he will get you riding in the car that's fit for you & your family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2016
 

I bought a 2015 Ram 1500 off the used lot. I had a competitive exact price in mind and that is what I paid along with some extras included. Scott was the sales person. He was helpful and courteous, no sales pitch. Mgr Fabrizio and finance person Niki made it easy. Truck looked like new when I picked it up.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2016
 

If you need a car go see Chris Connell or Larry they will help you get the car you want I spent all day in Savannah and then when I come home to Beaufort to go there they help me out beyond your expectations.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2015
 

John Ball ,Tiffany and Chris great job the wife loves the car and as the saying goes happy wife happy life.Easiest sale ever .Both of us were very comfy and was treated like royalty. Would recommend John at all cost.Thanks again Jerry Byrne

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2015
 

Bought a Dodge Ram and I'm please to say I'm so happy I did. Mr. Narlie Kirby was very helpful in helping me pick out the best that suits me. His professionalism and knowledge was pleasing for me due to I never own a truck. Thanks for making my decision easy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2015
 

So my boss and I had been trying to get a dodge caravan for business. When really didn't think we could afford a new car but with the great sales team a Butler, get Leased a brand new Dodge Caravan!! So happy with the service. I'll never buy or lease from anyone else!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2014
 

Service was great! The attitudes and friendliness of the employees was outstanding. I look forward to bringing my vehicle back in for service on my next visit!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2011
 

Went in with a tire light on my new car and was out in 10 minutes! I won't know how well they do until I have a major problem but I like how they took care me so far.I have heard that they are very friendly and will work with people to get their cars fixed.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review